SOS Meals on Wheels
SOS Meals on Wheels
Serving Seniors in Castro Valley, Hayward, Oakland, San Leandro, and San Lorenzo since 1966
 

Our Team

 
Connie McCabe Color 2018 Headshot.jpg

Connie mc Cabe, Executive director

connie@sosmow.org

Executive Director Connie McCabe has overseen SOS Meals on Wheels from its time as a small, grassroots program to the large-scale operation it is today--over 30 years. 

 
Rosemary Borja, Director of Finance & Human Resources   rose@sosmow.org

Rosemary Borja, Director of Finance & Human Resources

rose@sosmow.org

Mary Gregory, Director of Development   mary@sosmow.org

Mary Gregory, Director of Development

mary@sosmow.org

Eric Gremillion, Head Chef & Kitchen Manager   eric@sosmow.org

Eric Gremillion, Head Chef & Kitchen Manager

eric@sosmow.org

 
Tara Marino, RDN, Program Manager   tara@sosmow.org

Tara Marino, RDN, Program Manager

tara@sosmow.org

Benny Valles, Driver & Fleet Manager   benny@sosmow.org

Benny Valles, Driver & Fleet Manager

benny@sosmow.org

Carrie Mason, Volunteer Coordinator   carrie@sosmow.org

Carrie Mason, Volunteer Coordinator

carrie@sosmow.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mary Anne Hogerheide, Board President

Mary Anne Hogerheide, Board President

Jim Dunn, Vice President

Jim Dunn, Vice President

Carmen Aydelott

Carmen Aydelott

Jack Aydelott

Jack Aydelott

Donna Boyer

Donna Boyer

Jon Duman

Jon Duman

James Esmeyer

James Esmeyer

Chuck Kadlecek

Chuck Kadlecek

Ken Kremer

Ken Kremer

Blake Spears

Blake Spears

Paul Lyon

Paul Lyon

Sylvia Stadmire

Sylvia Stadmire

Gerry Mellen

Gerry Mellen

Martha Wheelock

Martha Wheelock

Shirley Rocha

Shirley Rocha